New Day


As the sun breaks the horizon, I prepare to face a new day. In the past, this has often been a stressful thought for me. How will I venture into the unknown future? What challenges will I face? Will I successfully navigate the land mines that await?

Today is different. I think of thr day ahead and know that God goes with me. I ask Him to direct my thinking and actions according to His Will. May He use me to His Purpose today. With this newfound attitude, my fears of the future subside as I peacefully place myself in His Care today and set out to do His work.

Author: tranquilitypool

An average person in search of tranquility.

Leave a Reply

